WA Regional Council

The WA Regional Council meets monthly. Members and non-members are welcome to attend. Meetings are held at the Bendat Community Centre (Boardroom). If you would like to come along, please contact us plawa@parksleisure.com.au. The Regional Council runs five professional networks each year: Parks and Streetscapes, Facility Managers, Open Space Planner, Event and Leisure Fitness. These form the core focus of our professional development activities and are each managed by a Regional Councillor, supported by our staff. Check out Local Networks for more information.

President

Joanne Smith
City of Kalamunda
0419 190 723
jsaconsulting@outlook.com

Vice President

Shane Spinks
City of Wanneroo
08 9404 5623
shane.spinks@wanneroo.wa.gov.au

Councillor

Jason Wright
Surf Life Saving Western Australia
0424 185 222
j.wright@iint.net.au

Treasurer

Andrew Reedy
Play Check
0417 971 102
andrew@playcheck.com.au

Councillor

Samantha Stewart
Shire of Serpentine Jarradale
0438 944 589
sstewart@sjshire.wa.gov.au

Councillor

Chris Earl
Curtin Sport & Recreation
0401 103 557
chris.earl@curtin.edu.au

Councillor

Liz Bindon-Bonney
North Metropolitan TAFE
0419 723 801
liz.bindon-bonney@nmtafe.wa.edu.au

Councillor

Wayne Stuart
City of Wanneroo
08 9405 5601
Wayne.Stuart@waneroo.wa.gov.au

Councillor

Adrian Fisher
City of Canning
0437 990 794
adrian.fisher@canning.wa.gov.au







MoST Content Management V3.0.7195