WA Regional Council

The WA Regional Council meets monthly. Members and non-members are welcome to attend. Meetings are held at the Bendat Community Centre (Boardroom). If you would like to come along, please contact us plawa@parksleisure.com.au. The Regional Council runs five professional networks each year: Parks and Streetscapes, Facility Managers, Open Space Planner, Events and Leisure Fitness. These form the core focus of our professional development activities and are each managed by a Regional Councillor, supported by our staff. Check out Local Networks for more information.

President

Joanne Smith
JSA Consulting
0419 190 723
jsaconsulting@outlook.com

Vice President

Wayne Stuart
Otium Planning
0403982602
wayne@otiumplanning.com.au

Treasurer

Andrew Reedy
Play Check
0417 971 102
andrew@playcheck.com.au

Councillor

Samantha Stewart
Department of Fire and Emergency services
0438 944 589
sstewart@dfes.wa.gov.au

Councillor

David Bruce
City of Bayswater
0429350346
david.bruce@bayswater.wa.gov.au

Councillor

Liz Bindon-Bonney
North Metropolitan TAFE
0419 723 801
ebindonbonney@gmail.com

Councillor

Adrian Fisher
City of Canning
0437 990 794
adrian.fisher@canning.wa.gov.au

Councillor

Matt Lewis
City of Rockingham
0467 883 902
matt.lewis@rockingham.wa.gov.au

Councillor

Glen Abercrombie
Skyline Landscaping Services
0478 760 186
glen.a@skylinelandscape.com.au


MoST Content Management V3.0.7916