VIC / TAS Regional Council

President

Darren Bennett
Banyule City Council
03 9457 9927
darren.bennett@banyule.vic.gov.au

Vice-President

Ben Bainbridge
Otium Planning
03 9457 9927
ben@otiumplanning.com.au

Treasurer

Jacquie Anderton
Moyne Shire Council
03 5568 0555
janderton@moyne.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Naomi Paton
Nillumbik Shire council
03 9433 3162
naomi.paton@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Councillor

Ashley Fleming
Brimbank City Council
03 9249 4990
ashleyf@brimbank.vic.gov.au

Councillor

Kirstie Robinson
03 9705 5795
kirstie@ieslp.com.au

Councillor

Cathy Kiss
City of Melbourne
03 9658 9776
cathy.kiss@melbourne.vic.gov.au

In 2014 Cathy was awarded the Frank Stewart Distinguished Service Award in 2014

Councillor

Liam Cole
Wellington Shire Council
03 5142 3048
liam.cole@wellington.vic.gov.au

Councillor

Andrew Kelly
Parks Victoria
0409 934 912
andrew.kelly@parks.vic.gov.au

Councillor

Lincoln Fitzgerald
City of Greater Bendigo
0429 968 100
L.fitzgerald@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Councillor

Jo-Anne Elvish
Mornington Peninsula Shire Council
03 5950 1238
jo-anne.elvish@marnpen.vic.gov.au

Co-opted

Joanne Massoud
Nillumbik Shire Council
Joanne.Massoud@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Paul Jane
National President
0488 667 995
mrjane@tpg.com.au





MoST Content Management V3.0.7065