VIC / TAS Regional Council

Regional Elections

Nominations are now open for the VIC/TAS council. The Regional Council is responsible for the growth of both the region and the organisation as a whole through advocacy and representation, communications and continuing professional development.

Current Vacancies*

  • Ben Bainbridge
  • Cathy Kiss
  • Ashley Fleming
  • Darren Bennett

If you are interested please contact Darren Bennett 03 9457 9927 or darren.bennett@banyule.vic.gov.au as a number of opportunities exist for those wishing to become more involved but are unable to make the three year commitment.

To apply, please download and complete the Nomination Form. Nominations close Monday 29th July, 2019.
*Retiring Regional Councillors are also eligible to re-apply.


President

Darren Bennett
Banyule City Council
03 9457 9927
darren.bennett@banyule.vic.gov.au

Vice-President

Ben Bainbridge
Otium Planning
03 9457 9927
ben@otiumplanning.com.au

Treasurer

Jacquie Anderton
Moyne Shire Council
03 5568 0555
janderton@moyne.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Naomi Paton
0439 614 369
mnop@y7mail.com

Councillor

Ashley Fleming
Brimbank City Council
03 9249 4990
ashleyf@brimbank.vic.gov.au

Councillor

Kirstie Robinson (maternity leave)
Kirstierobinson1985@hotmail.com

Councillor

Cathy Kiss
City of Melbourne
03 9658 9776
cathy.kiss@melbourne.vic.gov.au

In 2014 Cathy was awarded the Frank Stewart Distinguished Service Award in 2014

Councillor

Liam Cole
Wellington Shire Council
03 5142 3048
liam.cole@wellington.vic.gov.au

Councillor

Andrew Kelly
Parks Victoria
0409 934 912
andrew.kelly@parks.vic.gov.au

Councillor

Lincoln Fitzgerald
City of Greater Bendigo
0429 968 100
L.fitzgerald@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Councillor

Jo-Anne Elvish
Mornington Peninsula Shire Council
03 5950 1238
jo-anne.elvish@mornpen.vic.gov.au


Councillor

Joanne Massoud
0419 695 391
Joanne.massoud89@gmail.com

Co-opted

Paul Jane
National President
0488 667 995
mrjane@tpg.com.au

Andrew Davidson
Baw Baw Shire Council
0427 235 672
Andrew.davidson@bawbawshire.vic.gov.au

Rachel Thorpe
City of Hume
rachelth@hume.vic.gov.au










MoST Content Management V3.0.7138