VIC / TAS Regional Council

Ashley Fleming - President
Manager Leisure Services, Brimbank City Council

Rachel Thorpe - Vice-President
Community Planner, Hume City Council

Grant Greenway - Treasurer
Director, Endeavour Turf Professionals

Naomi Paton - Secretary
Senior Advisor, Sport and Recreation Victoria

Liam Cole
Open Space Officer, Wellington Shire Council

Andrew Kelly
Manager Regional Delivery Melbourne, Parks Victoria

Lincoln Fitzgerald
Manager Active and Healthy Lifestyles, City of Greater Bendigo

Jo-Anne Elvish
Coordinator of Recreation and Open Space Planning Projects, Mornington Peninsula Shire

Jarrod Hill
Director, SPORTENG

Jill Hickie
Senior Park Planner, City of Hobart

Co-opted Members

Heath Chasemore
Manager City Parks and Gardens, City of Greater Geelong

Heath Gillett
Manager Recreation and Leisure, Nillumbik Shire Council

Dion Gosling
Director, 106 Architects and Third Place Thinking™

Stephanie Ristevska
Leisure Planning Coordinator, City of Whittlesea

Sam Taylor
Senior Coordinator Sport and Recreation, City of Boroondara

Dan Ferguson
Director, The Community Collaborative

Dean Joel
Managing Director, a_space

Natasha Tempest
Recreation Planning Officer, City of Launceston

Michael Tanner
Coordinator Trees, City of Boroondara

Andrea Szymanski
Coordinator Open Space and Landscape Design, City of Knox

Rod Clark
Team Leader Sport & Recreation, City of Hobsons Bay

MoST Content Management V3.0.8159