SA Region Council

President

Kevin Lowe
President
KevinLowe@adam.com.au

Councillor

Suzanne Suter
Vice President
suzanne@suterplanners.com.au

Councillor

Jason Taylor
Southern Mallee District Council
Jason.Taylor@southernmallee.sa.gov.au

Councillor

Annie Charlton
Tredwell Management Services
annie@tredwell.com.au

Councillor

John Wilkinson
City of Charles Sturt
jwilkinson@charlessturt.sa.gov.au

Councillor

James Lomax
YMCA
James.Lomax@ymca.org.au

Councillor

Hayley Ashworth (GENERATE representative)
City of Mitcham
hashworth@mitchamcouncil.sa.gov.au

Councillor

Chloe Oborn
City of Tea Tree Gully
chloe.oborn@cttg.sa.gov.au

Councillor

Emily Moskwa
City of Campbelltown
EMoskwa@campbelltown.sa.gov.au

Councillor

Robert Fleming (NT representative)
Playground123
bob@ntsurfacing.com.au

Executive Officer

Vacant Position

Contact:

Kevin Lowe (Interim)
pla.sant@parksleisure.com.au
M: 0417 083 628




MoST Content Management V3.0.8159