SA Region Council

President

Sue Suter
Suter Planners
suzanne@suterplanners.com.au
M: 0412016506

Vice President


Kevin Lowe
Campbelltown City Council
KLowe@campbelltown.sa.gov.au

Treasurer

Vacant

Councillor

Robert Fleming
Playground123
robert@playground123.com.au

Councillor

David Cooney
District Council of Mt Barker
dcooney@dcmtbarker.sa.gov.au

Councillor

Annie Charlton
Tredwell Management Services
annie@tredwell.com.au

Councillor

John Wilkinson
City of Charles Sturt
jwilkinson@charlessturt.sa.gov.au

Councillor

Julia Wallace
City of Adelaide
j.wallace@cityofadelaide.com.au

Councillor

Rick Gower
City of Tea Tree Gully
rick.gower@cttg.sa.gov.au

Councillor

Stacey Dutton
City of Onkaparinga
Stacey.Dutton@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

Executive Officer

Allison Bretones
pla.sant@parksleisure.com.au
M: 0418809909




MoST Content Management V3.0.7560