SA Region Council

Regional Elections

Nominations are now open for the SA/NT council. The Regional Council is responsible for the growth of both the region and the organisation as a whole through advocacy and representation, communications and continuing professional development. Regional Councilors are elected for a three year term.

Current Vacancies*

  • John Wilkinson
  • Sue Suter
  • Alicia Clutterham
  • Andrian Wiguna

*Retiring Regional Councillors are eligible to re-apply.

To apply, please download and complete the Nomination Form. Nominations close Monday 29th July, 2019.


President

Sue Suter
Suter Planners
suzanne@suterplanners.com.au
M: 0412016506

Vice President

Alicia Clutterham
Cricket Australia
Alicia.Clutterham@cricket.com.au

Treasurer

Andrian Wiguna
Campbelltown City Council
AWiguna@campbelltown.sa.gov.au

Councillor

Kevin Lowe
Campbelltown City Council
KLowe@campbelltown.sa.gov.au

Councillor

David Cooney
District Council of Mt Barker
dcooney@dcmtbarker.sa.gov.au

Councillor

Amy Locehel
Mid Murray Council
aloechel@mid-murray.sa.gov.au

Councillor

John Wilkinson
City of Charles Sturt
jwilkinson@charlessturt.sa.gov.au

Councillor

Julia Wallace
City of Adelaide
j.wallace@cityofadelaide.com.au

Councillor

Rick Gower
City of Tea Tree Gully
rick.gower@cttg.sa.gov.au

Councillor

Stacey Dutton
City of Onkaparinga
Stacey.Dutton@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

Executive Officer

Allison Bretones
pla.sant@parksleisure.com.au
M: 0418809909




MoST Content Management V3.0.7136