QLD Regional Council

President

Frances Hudson
fh_mm@optusnet.com.au

Vice President

Angela Wright
0408 012 871
burgdorfwright@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kylie Crocker
kylie.crocker@npsr.qld.gov.au

Councillor

Richard Clarkson
tripson@gmail.com

Councillor

Nikki Williams
Cairns Regional Council
07 4044 3159
n.williams@cairns.qld.gov.au

Councillor

Stephanie McCallum
0432063067
stephaniemccallum13@gmail.com

Councillor

John Wood
John Wood Consultancy Services
07 3822 1978
jwcs@bigpond.net.au

Councillor

Peter Savage
Savage Consultancy
0448 784 387
peter@savageconsulting.com.au

Councillor

Anand Pillay
0427 578 200
anand.pillay@npsr.qld.gov.au

Councillor

Margaret Barrett
0423 325 158
margaret.barrett100@gmail.com

Councillor

Daniel Bright
0417 872 638
daniel.bright@hotmail.com


MoST Content Management V3.0.7046