NSW/ACT Regional Council

Regional Elections

Nominations are now open for the NSW/ACT council. The Regional Council is responsible for the growth of both the region and the organisation as a whole through advocacy and representation, communications and continuing professional development. Regional Councilors are elected for a three year term.

Current Vacancies*.

  • Annette Stafford
  • Sam Eriksson
  • Carla Armanet
*Retiring Regional Councillors are eligible to re-apply.

To apply, please download and complete the Nomination Form. Nominations close Monday 29th July, 2019.


President

Les Munn
0419013950
lesmunn@outlook.com

Councillor

Sam Eriksson
Tamworth Regional Council
02 6767 5034
s.eriksson@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Annette Stafford
0407273322
astaff2@bigpond.com

Councillor

Ian McAlister
Dubbo Regional Council
02 6801 4000
ian.mcalister@dubbo.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Fiona MacColl
Office of Sport
0400 121396
fiona.maccoll@sport.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Anne Jackson
NSW Office of Sport
02 8754 8813
anne.jackson@sport.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Carla Armanet
Botanic Gardens & Centennial Parklands
02 9339 6615
Carla.Armanet@bgcp.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Simon James
City of Ryde
02 99528092
SJames@ryde.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Mark Taylor
Cumberland Council
02 8757 9866
Mark.Taylor@cumberland.nsw.gov.au

Councillor

Debbie Sibbick
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
02 6285 6145
Debbie.Sibbick@qprc.nsw.gov.au

Executive Officer

Bethanie Tobin
0413762757
plansw@parksleisure.com.au

MoST Content Management V3.0.7138