2020 SA/NT Winners

Congratulations to this year's SA/NT award winners.

  • Best Regional/Rural Industry Contribution Award
  • YMCA South Australia
  • Fleurieu Aquatic Centre
  • Best Use of Technology Award
  • Campbelltown City Council & City of Prospect
  • Connected Cities
  • Community Based Initiative of the Year Award
  • Department for Environment and Water
  • NPWS SA Park of the Month
  • Community Facility of the Year Award
  • Swanbury Penglase
  • Edwardstown Soldiers Memorial Recreation Ground
  • Park of the Year Award
  • ASPECT Studios
  • Felixstow Reserve
  • Playspace Award (<$0.5M)
  • Department for Environment and Water & Climbing Tree
  • Naracoorte Caves Fossil Hunters Nature Playground
  • Playspace Award (>$0.5M)
  • City of Charles Sturt
  • Re-invented MJ McInerney Reserve
  • Strategic Planning Award
  • Campbelltown City Council, City of Burnside & JPE Design Studio
  • Magill Village Master Plan

Individual Awards

  • David Aldous Young Professional of the Year Award
  • Annie Charlton

MoST Content Management V3.0.8159