2018 SA / NT Winners

Congratulations to this year's SA/NT award winners. Winners were announced at the PLA and Recreations SA State Conference, Thursday 7th June. SA Aquatic Centre, North Adelaide. To find out more contact Sue Sutere: pla.sant@parksleisure.com.au

  • Community Based Initiative of the Year
  • Mount Barker District Council
  • Sustainable Living - Mount Barker
  • Park of the Year Award
  • Birdseye Studios
  • Cobbler Creek Recreation Park
  • Park of the Year Award
  • City of Charles Sturt
  • Point Malcolm Reserve
  • Playspace Award (>$0.5M)
  • National Parks South Australia
  • Mukanthi Nature Playspace
  • Research Project Award
  • Office for Recreation and Sport
  • The Social and Economic Benefit Cost Analysis Tool
  • Strategic Planning Award
  • Tredwell Management & Outback Communities Authority SA/NT
  • Outback Sport, Recreation and Open Space Strategy

MoST Content Management V3.0.7482